• banner1

  • banner2

  • banner3

  • banner4

  • 入住日期
  • 入住天数
  • 成人
  • 儿童
订房服务
arrow down

婚礼

slide1
slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5
slide6
slide7
slide8
slide9
slide10
slide11
slide12
slide13
slide14
slide15
slide16
slide17
slide18

安曼纳圣殿度假酒店座落于3.8公顷郁郁葱葱的热带雨林里,但距离新加坡本岛的中央商业区,繁华金融区及滨海综合娱乐城只有数分钟的车程。酒店独具匠心的保留了殖民地建筑的历史元素,并巧妙融合了现代的时尚设计,还有梦幻的玻璃厅堂为您庄重的婚礼增添了一份典雅的气息。

浪漫的别墅婚礼

从您的客人进到安曼纳圣殿度假酒店别墅的那一刻,他们便能真正的体验到什么叫温馨。别墅的每一个角落都用尽了奇思妙想,充满了温馨与浪漫,私人泳池依偎在木屋中间,迎接着婚礼盛典的到来。客厅的窗口隐约射进来几道避暑光线,透过窗口,还能看到迷人的户外花园,在这里为信任举行敬茶仪式最适合不过了。别墅的卧室摆放着新郎新娘的配对衣橱与组合梳妆台,鲜花装饰着豪华大床,屋内的高级淋浴设备与户外的石制浴缸使你们在新婚之夜沐浴时能得到全身心的放松,没有什么能比这个更让人向往了。

玻璃梦幻厅堂的证婚仪式

您还可在安曼纳圣殿度假酒店举行您的童话般的婚礼。玻璃梦幻厅堂,美其名曰“玻璃教堂”座落于3.8公顷郁郁葱葱的热带花园中。古色古香的钟与漂亮皓洁的瀑布更为您的婚礼增添了一份浪漫的色彩。玻璃梦幻厅堂内摆放着设计大师Philippe Starck的透明路易斯骨形椅,可容纳多达50位宾客就座,或多达70位站立的宾客。

高贵典雅的阶梯婚礼

当新人从白色的高贵大理石阶梯缓缓走下,所有的目光都聚焦在你们的身上。圣洁的婚礼会场柔和的阳光从天窗洒进来配上微曲的楼梯,旁边加上点点鲜花,随着钢琴的伴奏道出你们的结婚誓言。从这一刻开始,象征着从神圣的幸福阶梯迈向人生的第二个重要旅程。典雅的阶梯婚礼圣洁而大方,无处不散发着浪漫与神圣,让每位新人在这里做自己童话中的公主与王子。

宴会厅婚礼进行曲

庄严的宴席,绚丽的舞台灯光与音乐,一定会是您婚宴最难忘的回忆。 6米高的大型宴会厅,伴随着完美并且宽敞的进场通道,由地面延伸至天花板的玻璃窗气势恢宏,可承接450人的西餐/中餐宴会。我们还提供8道菜菜单供您任选。不仅如此,婚礼销售员还可帮您的客人安排并提供免费的圣淘沙入门票。

安曼纳圣殿度假酒店为您提供多种婚宴与证婚仪式配套,豪奢简约悉随君选,我们的专业销售团队矢志为您效劳,竭诚奉献。婚礼咨询热线:(65) 6825 3838  或电邮:wedding@amarasanctuary.com

想知道如何在安曼纳圣殿度假酒店庆祝您的梦幻婚礼,请填写以下表格,我们的婚礼策划师会尽快与您联系。

返回页首

• banner1

  • banner2

  • banner3

  • banner4

  • Check-in Date
  • Nights
  • Adults
  • Children
ONLINE RESERVATIONS
arrow down

Weddings

slide1
slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5
slide6
slide7
slide8
slide9
slide10
slide11
slide12
slide13
slide14
slide15
slide16
slide17
slide18

Set amongst 3.8 hectares of lush tropical gardens and tranquil beauty, yet just minutes from downtown Singapore, Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa blends nostalgic architecture with contemporary style, gives your wedding celebration the grandeur it deserves.  Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa’s delightful tropical surroundings and nostalgic architecture, as well as an all-purpose built Glass Pavilion, make this the ideal venue for a magical wedding in Sentosa.

Intimate Wedding at Villa

From the moment that your guests enter the Villa, they will know that they are in an exquisite and intimate setting. Everything about this Villa, whispers romance and splendor, particularly the romantic pool trellis, creating the perfect spot for the symbolic wedding ceremony. The Villa’s living room is invitingly perfect for an intimate tea ceremony with family and friends, is awash with natural summer light and stunning garden view, sets a naturally happy ambiance.  Romantic and whimsical, the Villa’s ensuite bedroom is adorned with ‘Bride and Groom’ pairing wardrobes and vanity units, a king-sized canopy bed with sheer flowing netting, a luxurious indoor rain shower and an exotic outdoor stone bath on your wedding night. There are so many things you would love about your wedding at the Villa.

Solemnization at Glass Pavilion

Relish in the fairyland and ethereal setting that makes this whimsical All-Glass Pavilion one of Singapore’s leading wedding venues. Fondly known as the ‘Glass Chapel’, the all-glass Pavilion is beautifully set amidst the 3.8 hectares of lush tropical garden and tranquil beauty. Adding to its charm is its antique chapel bell and a waterfall that serves as a picturesque backdrop, which makes for the most stunning wedding occasion. Furnished with chic and transparent Philippe Starck designed ‘Louis Ghost Chairs’, the ‘Glass Chapel’ can easily seat up to 40 guests or 60 standing.

The Spectacular Wedding Stairway

The Wedding Stairway is truly spectacular as everyone says it is.  Imagine being serenaded as you sweep down the white spiral marble stairway filled with soft summer skylight that makes the grandest wedding march-in.  All eyes – and cameras – will be on you as you descend the stairs in a spellbinding sweep to take your wedding vow at the heart of stairway foyer, mesmerizing everyone.  Romantic and dreamy, here at the stairway foyer boasts a grand piano for live piano music, should you ever desire.  The view from high above your bustling reception is a sight to behold, seeing all your guests and taking in the well wishes and happiness.

Lavish Wedding at Ballroom

Celebrate your wedding with lavish banquet feast, sparkling lights and music that make the most unforgettable memories. Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa offers a pillarless Grand Ballroom of 6-metre high that can accommodate up to 450 guests.  Housed in a magnificent two-storey full glass building, the Grand Ballroom boasts an opulent foyer with a private entrance. You are welcome to select from a variety of banquet menu based on eight course Chinese cuisine.  Our wedding service team can also arrange complimentary drive-in car passes for your guests.

We offer a variety of solemnization and wedding banquet packages, as well as a dedicated team to ensure every detail is well-taken care of.  Nothing you wish for will put us out of our way.  For enquiries, approach our wedding team at  (65) 6825 3838  or email: wedding@amarasanctuary.com

To find out more about celebrating your special day at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, please fill up the form below and one of our wedding planners will get in touch with you.

 

Back to top